KIlworth House Theatre


1st July 2014

Kilworth House Theatre Listings

This page forms part of our archives

Tuesday 24th June – Sunday 27th July

SOUTH PACIFIC

Please note no Monday performances

Date

Time

Price

Tuesday 1st July

7.30pm

£28

Wednesday 2nd July

7.30pm

£28

Thursday 3rd July

7.30pm

£30

Friday 4th July

7.30pm

£32

Saturday 5th July

2.30pm

£27

Saturday 5th July

7.30pm

£35

Sunday 6th July

2.30pm

£27

Sunday 6th July

7.30pm

£28

Tuesday 8th July

7.30pm

£28

Wednesday 9th July

7.30pm

£28

Thursday 10th July

7.30pm

£30

Friday 11th July

7.30pm

£32

Saturday 12th July

2.30pm

£27

Saturday 12th July

7.30pm

£35

Sunday 13th July

2.30pm

£27

Sunday 13th July

7.30pm

£28

LIVE AT KILWORTH’

Wednesday 16th July

8.00pm

Gary Mullen & The Works performOne Night Of Queen

£29

Thursday 17th July

8.00pm

Gary Mullen & The Works performOne Night Of Queen

£29

Friday 18th July

8.00pm

Talon – The Best of Eagles SOLD OUT

£25

Saturday 19th July

8.00pm

Paul Carrack

SOLD OUT

£30

Sunday 20th July

8.00pm

Last Night of The Proms

SOLD OUT

£32

Monday 21st July

8.00pm

Bjorn Again

£29

Tuesday 22nd July

8.00pm

The Magic of Motown

SOLD OUT

£29

Wednesday 23rd July

8.00pm

A Viennese Strauss Gala

£32

Thursday 24th July

8.00pm

Ken Dodd

£28

Friday 25th July

8.00pm

The Manfreds

£29

Saturday 26th July

8.00pm

The Johnny Cash Roadshow

£25

Sunday 27th July

8.00pm

Last Night of The Proms

SOLD OUT

£32

Box Office 01858 881939 (Mon – Fri 10am – 4pm) online: www.kilworthhousetheatre.co.uk

Kilworth House Theatre, Lutterworth Road, North Kilworth, Leics LE17 6JE

See also:

New season at #Curve